Alberta Hereford Association
(780) 855-3912

Email Us!

Sales



2017-2018 Alberta Hereford Association Board Of Directors

President :: Judy Finseth Okotoks (403) 938-7726 finsethjudy@gmail.com
Vice-President :: Ken Rutledge Hardisty (780) 888-3644 kmrutledge@xplornet.com
Past President :: Blair Fenton Irma (780) 754-2891 blair.fenton@hotmail.com
Executive Director :: Conrad Fenton Irma (780) 209-3600
         
Directors :: Bruce Butler New Norway (780) 855-2340 lonepineranch@ymail.com
  Nels Nixdorff Airdrie (403) 948-5604 nnixdorff@efirehose.net
  Sherry Zoeteman Fort MacLeod (403) 553-2687 barrz2@telus.net
  Leonard Poholka Breton (780) 696-3878 bretonwest@gmail.com
  Brad Dallas Bowden (403) 224-2162 bdallas@xplornet.com
  Tom Basnett Eureka River (403) 685-2102 tjbasnett@gmail.com
  Austin Nixdorff Airdrie (403) 200-4781 aknixdorff@hotmail.com
  Ruth Schuepbach Claresholm (403) 625-4693 ruthschuepbach@hotmail.com
  Wes Van Sickle Red Deer County (780) 806-3876 wesvanessa@hotmail.com
         
CHA Directors :: Blaine Brost Irvine (403) 834-2262 bsbrost@shockware.com
  Nels Nixdorff Airdrie (403) 948-5604 nnixdorff@efirehose.net
  Bryan Latimer Olds (403) 556-3160 ablatimer@xplornet.ca
         


  • website by: COWS © 2009 • visit the: COWSdirectory.com  
home | sales & events | directors | clubs | juniors | links | classifieds