Alberta Hereford Association
(780) 855-3912

Email Us!

Sales



2016-2017 Alberta Hereford Association Board Of Directors

President :: Kevin Fraser Cochrane (403) 932-2406 jkfraser@xplornet.com
Vice-President :: Brad Doenz Warner (403) 642-3894 vdoenz@gmail.com
Past President :: Blair Fenton Irma (780) 754-2891 blair.fenton@hotmail.com
Executive Director :: Bruce Butler New Norway (780) 855-2340 lonepineranch@ymail.com
         
Directors :: Nels Nixdorff Airdrie (403) 948-5604 nnixdorff@efirehose.net
  Sherry Zoeteman Fort MacLeod (403) 553-2687 barrz2@telus.net
  Leonard Poholka Breton (780) 696-3878 bretonwest@gmail.com
  Brad Dallas Bowden (403) 224-2162 bdallas@xplornet.com
  Kasey Reber Woking (780) 882-5736 reber44@yahoo.ca
  Austin Nixdorff Airdrie (403) 200-4781 aknixdorff@hotmail.com
  Ken Rutledge Hardisty (708) 888-3644 kmrutledge@xplornet.com
  Ruth Schuepbach Claresholm (403) 625-4693 andy@lilybrookherefords.com
         
CHA Directors :: Blaine Brost Irvine (403) 834-2262 bsbrost@shockware.com
  Nels Nixdorff Airdrie (403) 948-5604 nnixdorff@efirehose.net
  Bryan Latimer Olds (403) 556-3160 ablatimer@xplornet.ca
         
Secretary/Manager :: Susanne Fankhanel New Norway (780) 855-3912
(780) 855-3913 Fax

Address:

RR#2 New Norway,
AB T0B 3L0
abherefords@xplornet.ca


  • website by: COWS © 2009 • visit the: COWSdirectory.com  
home | sales & events | directors | clubs | juniors | links | classifieds